Board Contact Information

President: Dale Burrus, JD, LLM
Spencer Fane
DBurrus@SpencerFane.com

Past President:  Tamara Madden, RN, JD
Johnson, Trent & Taylor, LLP
TMadden@JohnsonTrent.com

President Elect: Lauren M. Nelson, JD, MBA
Spencer Fane
LNelson@SpencerFane.com

Vice President:  Michael Muhs
Lockton
MMuhs@Lockton.com

Secretary:  Jessylen Age
Memorial Hermann
Jessylen.Age@MemorialHermann.org

Treasurer:  James Brent
ESIS
James.Brent@ESIS.com

Treasurer Elect: Taylor Taylor
Serpe, Jones, Andrews, Callender & Bell, PLLC
TTaylor@SerpeJones.com

Director:  Muttaya Bollich
Kelsey Seybold
Muttaya.Bollich@Kelsey-Seybold.com

Director:  Charlotte Koenig
Memorial Hermann

Director:  Amanda Kuenstler
UTMB Galveston

Director:  Angela Nolan
Law Feehan Adams LLP
ANolan@LawFeehanAdams.com


 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 © 2020, Greater Houston Society for Healthcare Risk Mgmt.. All rights reserved.